top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMonika Matys

A Luxury touch of satin

Hello Gorgeous,


This time of the year brings us more towards warm and knitted wardrobe pieces. We rich out more for cosy jumpers and cardigans. We surround ourselves with blankets and candles with a mug of hot chocolate in our hands.

Nonetheless, I have to confess that for a while now I have been looking at something different and not so obvious in autumn- a satin cami dress. When I've looked at it first I was thinking about how unforgiven will be the fabric and if I have a nice dinner I would have a food pregnancy and no one wants that. Then I have considered my hight and here I wasn't keen on this dress either. But I wouldn't be myself if I wouldn't give it a try at least. I have bought a Zara dress with these gorgeous buttons on one site, quality is amazing and it fits like a glove! I was shocked and speechless. It doesn't show any imperfections, it is very flattering.

This dress quickly become my favourite dress because it can be dressed up or dressed down, can be worn with trainers and heels and it looks equally well.

This dress will look great on all hourglass ladies out there, on pear if you add some short cardigan or structured blazer... any body shape can make it work!

This fabric will make you feel chic and luxury while at the same time is comfy and delicate.

I absolutely love this piece in my wardrobe and I am thinking to buy other colours for spring.

I can see wearing this dress in this gorgeous petrol blue with a short cardigan in the same colour, a nice necklace and a pair of trainers. It sounds like a dream and believes me it feels like a dream!






I have prepared 2 outfits as always - one casual and one for more of an evening event.

Day Outfit

Dress- #zara

Cardigan- #mango





Evening Outfit

coat- #mango

boots- #mango

bag- #liujo

chain necklace- #asos


I hope this post will give you some inspirations


Xoxo,

Your PS







6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page