top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMonika Matys

Perfect Autumn ankle boots

Updated: Oct 7, 2020


 Hi Gorgeous, 


It is this time of the year when we are all looking for a perfect pair of ankle boots. I don't know how about you but I love good quality pieces that add this little magic to my outfit.

Yes, I believe the accessories can make an outfit being exceptional and unique. 

For the last 3 years, I was in love with Chloe Susanna ankle boots, they were all over the internet but let's be honest they are expensive and we can look at 975 euro for a pair of ankle boots. And of course, some of you might be willing to pay that money but I wasn't sure if they are timeless or if that is the piece that I could keep in my wardrobe forever. When I look at it now maybe it's better that I haven't buy them because I have found a gorgeous pair of boots and for 1/5 of the price. 

Are you getting more interested in now? Good! They are from a brand called &Other Stories and they cost 179euro. 



I have prepared two outfits that will look amazing with our lovely pair of ankle boots!

1. Daytime Outfit- you could even wear it to work if suits are not required ;) 

Jumper- Zara

Trousers- Zara

Coat- Zara

Sunglasses- RayBan Erika 

This outfit will be great for daytime when you want to look chic but still comfy and classy. I am a huge fan of white and I think it looks gorgeous on almost everybody! 



2. Night Out- dinner outfit 

Dress- Karen Millen - if you are not a fan of midi dresses you can also find a mini version on their website

Leather Jacket- All saints

Belt- Isabel Marant 


Add to this look a nice red lipstick and you can rock this world girl! 


Xoxo,

Your PS  


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page